

## National Training Programme on "Environmental Issues in Sustainable Cities, Government Establishment and Public Sector Enterprises with focus on SDGs" (20.11.2023 to 24.11.2023) through virtual mode



S. No.	Name of the Officers	Designation	Name of the Office
1.	Shri Manoj Ekka	Director	DGA (Steel), Jharkhand, Ranchi
2.	Shri Raj Kamal Ranjan	Director	PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
3.	Shri Praveen Kumar Maurya	Dy. Director	Branch: PDA (DS) Chandigarh at Jammu
4.	Shri Ajeet Kumar	Dy. Director	Branch: Finance and Communication Audit Office, Bihar, Patna
5.	Shri Abhinav Choudhary	Dy. Director	Principal Director of Audit, Defence Services, Pune
6.	Shri P V Chandra Sekhar	D A G	Pr. AG (Audit), Tripura, Agartala
7.	Ms. Usha Srikumar	Dy. Director	DGA (Coal), Kolkata
8.	Shri Chittaranjan Sarangi	Sr. AO	DGA (Steel), Jharkhand, Ranchi
9.	Shri Priya Ranjan Sil	Sr. AO	Pr. AG (Audit), Tripura, Agartala
10.	Ms. Gargi Mondal	Sr. AO	DGA (Coal), Kolkata
11.	Shri Krishan Kumar	Sr. AO	PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
12.	Shri Md. Arif Iqbal	AAO	DGA (Steel), Jharkhand, Ranchi
13.	Shri Sunny Devashish	AAO	Branch: Finance and Communication Audit Office, Bihar, Patna
14.	Shri Niraj Kumar	AAO	Branch: Finance and Communication Audit Office, Bihar, Patna
15.	Shri Sandeep	AAO	Branch: PDA (DS) Chandigarh at Jammu
16.	Shri Digvijay Singh	AAO	Branch: PDA (DS) Chandigarh at Jammu
17.	Shri Tapan Debnath	AAO	Pr. AG (Audit), Tripura, Agartala
18.	Ms. Priyanta Nath	AAO	DGA (Coal), Kolkata
19.	Shri Vishal Chillar	AAO	PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
20.	Shri Anirban Sanyal	AAO	Principal Director of Audit, Defence Services, Pune
21.	Shri Arun Nager	AAO	Principal Director of Audit, Defence Services, Pune